Call Us: 801-802-9020

Business Planning

Business Planning ProductsBusiness Planning is essential for any type of success.  We advise on the number of legal tools that can help you in setting up, maintaining, and using your business effectively as more than just a profitable enterprise — a small business is one of the best asset protection and tax savings tools available anywhere.

Business Planning Links:

Business Protection is Essential to Maximize Asset Protection and Save Taxes http://www.legalees.com/business-planning-maximize-protection-save-taxes/

LLC (Limited Liability Corporation)  http://www.legalees.com/business-planning/llc/

Starting an LLC  http://www.llcwizard.com/

Family Limited Partnerships  http://www.legalees.com/family-limited-partnership/ and  http://www.legalees.com/business-planning/family-limited-partnership/

Corporations: What Are they and How to Make a Corporation Yourself http://www.legalees.com/business-planning/corporations/

Sole Proprietorship vs. LLC Discussion  http://www.legalees.com/the-sole-proprietorship-vs-llc-discussion/

State by State Information–links to each state’s information on setting up LLCs  http://www.legalees.com/state-information/

Form an LLC: Which State?  http://www.legalees.com/form-an-llc-which-state/

Charging Order Protection and the LLC  http://www.legalees.com/business-planning/charging-order-protection-and-the-llc/

 

 

Social Networks

 

 

Legalees A+ BBB Business Review

Testimonials

We wish everyone in America had the means to obtain the knowledge that Attorney Lee Phillips is attempting to impart in the Accumulation and Preservation of Wealth course. We are thankful that there is a legal system that is designed to protect people’s assets, no matter how little or how much.
~ Ed, Dallas Texas

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software